APAH. Click to return to the Home page.   Arlington Partnership for Affordable Housing.
 
About Us.
Housing Facts.
Properties.
Media Center.
Donate.
Contact Us.
Home.
Partners.
Developers.
Resources.
Volunteers.
Join our email list today!
 
Contact Us.

If you would like more information about the Arlington Partnership for Affordable Housing, please contact us!

2704 North Pershing Drive
Arlington, Virginia 22201
T 703/276-7444
F 703/276-0805
www.apah.org
apah@apah.org

APAH Staff

Nina Janopaul
President/CEO
njanopaul@apah.org
Kelly Eichhorn
Chief Financial Officer
keichhorn@apah.org
   
Linda Kelleher
Director of Community Relations and Resident Services
lkelleher@apah.org
Jonathan Lee
Asset Manager
jlee@apah.org
   
Lydia Li
Accountant
lli@apah.org
Laura London
Real Estate Project Manager
llondon@apah.org
   
Liz McElwee
Resident Services Manager
lmcelwee@apah.org
Laura Moody
Office Manager
lmoody@apah.org
   
Kim Painter
Chief of Staff
kpainter@apah.org
David Perrow
Director of Real Estate Development
dperrow@apah.org
   
Michael Chiappa
Real Estate Associate
mchiappa@apah.org
Carmen Romero
Director of Acquisitions
cromero@apah.org
   
Franny Mack
Resident Services Coordinator
fmack@apah.org
Lizzette Arias
Resident Services Coordinator
larias@apah.org
   
 

Board of Directors Executive Committee Members

Richard B. Anderson, Jr.
Executive VP, Virginia Commerce Bank

Rita Bamberger - Chair
Senior Vice President, The Holladay Corporation

William Fogarty
Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley, Emrich and Walsh, P.C.

Nina Janopaul
President/CEO; APAH

Erica Khatchadourian
CFO, AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust

Robert Rozen - Vice Chair
Washington Counsel, Ernst & Young

Robert Wiberg
Executive VP, Piedmont Office Realty Trust



Board of Directors

Richard B. Anderson, Jr. (Randy)
Rita Bamberger
Susan Ingraham Bell
Bruce Case
George Covucci
William Fogarty
John Genello
Danine Fresch Gray
Alice Hogan
Brian Kane
Erica Khatchadourian
John Milliken
Thomas Parker
Rosenia Peake
Frank J. Poli
Robert Rozen
Carolyn Settles
Michael Spotts
Steve Weinstock
Robert K. Wiberg
Kevin Yam

Senior Advisory Board

Bill Bozman
Orlando Jose Cabrera
Dolores Leckey
Rhoda Nary
Jack Sweeney
Jean Sweeney
Joe Wholey
Midge Wholey

Volunteer Committee Members

Lucy Denney
Fred Jones
Patricia McGrady

Founders

Dolores Leckey
Thomas P. Leckey
Rhoda Nary
R. William Nary
Jack Sweeney
Jean Sweeney
Joe Wholey
Midge Wholey

Arlington Partnership for Affordable Housing
2704 North Pershing Drive • Arlington, Virginia 22201
Tel: (703) 276-7444 • Fax: (703) 276-0805
Contact Uswww.apah.org